top of page
  • Writer's pictureJohn

Operation Houdini - 31st July 2021

t’s January 2005 and after Operation Al-Fajr and Phantom Fury in Fallujah, joint forces have retaken the city from Al-Qaeda. Later this month, George W Bush is arriving here to visit troops & local tribal chiefs. Al-Qaeda have sworn that he will not leave the city alive.


We need you to enrol with US special forces to protect the President or take martyrdom with Al-Qaeda and eliminate him. We NEED YOU for this challenge.


The operation will start on Saturday 31st July at 22:00 BST.


Please sign up at our conscription page at https://www.j4f.uk/presidentialprotection


If you have played our previous events, you will know that you don’t want to miss this. Planning and briefing will be given to both teams a few days before the event, but SIGN UP NOW to make sure that you don’t miss out. Hope to see you there ! @events&training

Time

Saturday, Jul 31 ⋅ 22:00 – 00:00 GMT+1

Saturday, Jul 31 ⋅ 17:00 – 19:00 EDT

Saturday, Jul 31 ⋅ 18:00 – 20:00 ADT

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Squad v7.0.1 hotfix released.

System & Gameplay Updates Adjusted TLF LAT 02 and LAT 03 kit inventory as follows: Adjusted the TLF SOR-109T SMG recoil to be less aggressive and more controllable in full-auto for short-range use. LA

Squad v7.0 released today

Squad v7.0 will be released today. The update will introduce the new Turkish Land Forces feature alongside bug fixes and layer tweaks! Below is a partial list of changes coming with the new update a f

Squad Hotfix v6.0.2

There will be a hotfix coming to Squad set to be released Thursday, 9 November 2023 19:00 Offworld will put an announcement out to the greater Squad Community soon. This hotfix affects both Clients an

Comments


bottom of page